Steering Committee

Ahmed Zayed, Chair (DePaul University, USA),

Akram Aldroubi  (Vanderbilt University, USA),

John Benedetto  (University of Maryland, USA),

Yonina Eldar  (Technion, Israel),

Paulo Ferreira  (University of Aveiro, Portugal),

Gitta Kutyniok  (TU Berlin, Germany),

Farokh Marvasti  (Sharif University of Technology, Iran),

Götz Pfander (Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany),

Bruno Torrésani  (Aix-Marseille Université, France),

Michael Unser  (EPFL, Switzerland)

The sampling community is grateful for the service provided by the former steering committee members who founded the SampTA conference series. SampTA Founders remain active members of SampTA and their role as an advisory board to the steering committee is invaluable.